PRACTITIONERS

Ms Julie Baerwolf

Integrative Art Psychotherapist

juliebaerwolf82@hotmail.com

 

Dr Lucy Chan

Clinical Psychologist (Child & Family)

contact@drlucychan.co.uk

 

Tina Barrett Young People and Adult Counsellor

Registered Member MBACP

tinabarrett@btinternet.com

 

Dr Amit Biswas MBBS;MRCPsych;CCSTConsultant Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist & Developmental Neuropsychiatrist.

amitbiswas@doctors.org.uk

 

Deborah Golend Msc c.psychol Chartered Psychologist ( BPS)

Registered Clinical Psychologist (HPC)

dgolend@outlook.com

 

Estelle Green psychotherapist/counsellor

estellegreen345@gmail.com

 

Dr Wendy Isenwater Clinical Psychologist

Specialist in Children, Adolescents, Families & Parenting

wendyisenwater@icloud.com

 

Fran Mullins Integrative Counsellor

Franmullins@me.com

 

Marie-Pascale Newcombe

Integrative Psychotherapist

www.mpntherapy.com  mpntherapy@gmail.com

 

Fiona Starr

Chartered Clinical Psychologist and Associate Professor

fiona.starr@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Carole Simpkins Counsellor

Specialist areas: Bereavement, depression, anxiety, relationship issues

carole@londongestaltcounselling.com

 

Dr Jerome Tierney

Clinical Psychologist,

jerometierney@gmail.com

 

Lopa Vibhakar

Speciality: Systemic Couple and Adult Family Psychotherapist

lopa@hsfocus.com

 

Esther Usiskin Cohen 

Highly Specialist Family, Couple,

Individual Systemic Psychotherapist.

Usiskincohen.esther@gmail.com

 

Dr Lisa Greenspan

lisa.greenspan@gmail.com

 

Tina Sims

humanistic psychotherapist and counsellor.

tina.therapy@gmail.com

 

Andie Newman

Psychoanalyst / Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist

Registered with UKCP

andie@andienewman.com

www.andienewman.com

 

Dr Àlex Sales

Consultant Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist

alexsales1@nhs.net

 

Dr Danielle Landau

Clinical Psychologist & Cognitive Behavioural Therapist

Danielle@daniellelandau.co.uk

 

Maggie Usher

Systemic Psychotherapist

maggie.usher@btinternet.com

Dr Sarah Afuwape, AFBPsS

 

Practitioner Health Psychologist & Cognitive Behavioural Therapist

 

 

Dr. Merav Zini BSc (Hons) DClinPsy CPsychol AFBPsS PGCert

 

Highly Specialist Clinical Psychologist

 

Children, adolescents, young adults, parents, families

 

 

Dr Ilan Ben-Zion

 

Chartered Clinical Psychologist

 

Clinical Director, The Oak Tree Practice

 

 

Dr Amar Bains

 

Chartered Clinical Psychologist

 

 

drakbains@gmail.com

 

Natasha Mazzoni MBACP

Psychodynamic Counsellor – Young People and Adults

Registered member of the BACP (British Association for Counselling & Psychotherapy)

natasha@mncounselling.com

www.mncounselling.com